HomeTips And TrickHow to send messages even after being blocked on WhatsApp

How to send messages even after being blocked on WhatsApp

Advertisement

WhatsApp is a very famous platform, people use WhatsApp to stay connected with each other. Like you are talking to a friend on WhatsApp and he blocked you without your fault and you are very upset. To talk to him, you can talk to him very easily. If he blocked you. Still, you can message him and talk to him very easily.

So now even after blocking if you want to talk to that user, then read this article carefully and read till the last. Because today I will tell you about this step by step in complete detail so that you can also understand and you can share it with your friends too.

Advertisement

Also, Read Instead of this Volume Booster – Loud Speaker & Sound Booster app, use this Raise high volume – Booster app

Send messages on WhatsApp even after being blocked.

If a user has blocked you and you want to talk to him, send him a message, then you can talk to him in 2 ways and send him a message, then there are 2 steps given below. By following him, you can send messages very easily.

1. Send messages by creating a WhatsApp group.

If someone has blocked you on WhatsApp and you want to send a message to him. So you created a group and add his friend to that group. Now you can also add the users to the group who have blocked you. After creating a group, your friends will be removed from that group. Then you and your friends who have blocked you will remain in that group. Then you can talk to him very easily.

2. Delete WhatsApp account and recreate it.

If you want to send messages to blocked users. Then you delete your WhatsApp account and then recreate it. If you want to delete your WhatsApp account then go to Settings. You will get the option to delete the account. Click on it. Now enter your phone number. Click on Delete My Account again. Doing so will delete your WhatsApp account. Install WhatsApp and create an account.

Then you can very easily message the users who blocked you on WhatsApp. I want to tell you one thing. If you delete WhatsApp, you will be removed from all groups. If you want to add to the group again, a request has to be made to the admin of the group. Then you can join the group.

Advertisement
Advertisement

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related posts

Advertisement