You all know about WhatsApp and many people also use WhatsApp. So WhatsApp brings new updates for its users every day so that the user can more easily talk to his friends and family members. The feature of Already Delete for Everyone has been given inside WhatsApp, but WhatsApp is making some changes to it. WhatsApp is working on a new feature. Now even after 2 days, you can delete the sent message.
WhatsApp is working on a new feature is bringing some new features on Delete For Everyone message. So if you want to know about this feature, then read this article carefully and read the whole last. Because today I will tell you about this feature in full detail step by step. So that you can also understand and you can also share with your friends.
Now you can delete messages sent on WhatsApp even after 2 days.
Earlier you used to send a message to someone inside WhatsApp, then you could delete that message within 1 hour 8 minutes and 16 seconds, but now WhatsApp is changing something. Now if you send a message to anyone, even after 2 days 12 hours you can delete the message. WhatsApp is working on this feature.
This will give you the advantage that if you accidentally sent a message to someone on WhatsApp and you forgot, then you can delete that message even after 2 days. According to the report of WABetaInfo, it has been told that WhatsApp beta version has been seen on 2.22.410 and later this feature may come in your stable version. Although this feature is not available yet, very soon WhatsApp can bring this feature.
Now WhatsApp is going to give users two and a half days to permanently delete any message. This feature will be add inside WhatsApp very soon. So you stay with me. We will give you more updates when this feature is launch.